These steps will show you how to delete a website from your account. Only the designated Owner can delete a site. Once a website has been deleted, your subscription will end.
1. Click on your site name in the gray navigation bar, and select Account.
2. Select Subscriptions under the Manage Account header. Click on the gear icon to open more options.
3. Select Delete Site to initiate the deletion prompt, then hold down the red button for 5 seconds to delete.
Note: Sites are unrecoverable once they are deleted/ canceled. We highly recommend saving your content and images before you cancel the subscription.